Travel Info

The Mongolian Embassies Abroad list

By January 16th, 2019 No Comments

1. Mongolian Embassy in Canberra, Australia

ADDRESS- Mongolian Embassy in Canberra, Australia23 Culgoa Circuit, O’Malley, ACT 2606, Australia

 TELEPHONE-  (+61) (2) 6286 2947 / 51

FAX- (+61) (2) 6286 6381

EMAIL- canberra@mfa.gov.mn

WEBSITE- www.mongolianembassy.org.au

 OFFICE HOURS- 09.00-17.00

2. Mongolian Embassy in Vienna, Austria

ADDRESS- Mongolian Embassy in Vienna, AustriaFasangartengasse 45, 1130 Wien, Austria

TELEPHONE- (+43) 1-535 28 07 – 12

FAX- (+43) 1-535 28 07 – 20

EMAIL- vienna@mfa.gov.mn

WEBSITE- www.embassymon.at

3. Mongolian Embassy in Brussels, Belgium

ADDRESS- Mongolian Embassy in Brussels, BelgiumAvenue Besme 18, Foret  1190 Brussels ,Belgium

TELEPHONE- (+32) 2-344 6974

FAX- (+32) 2-344 3215

EMAIL- brussels@embmongolie.be

WEBSITE – www.embmongolie.be

OFFICE HOURS- 09.00-13.00 and 14.00-18.00

4. Mongolian Embassy in Brasilia, Brazil

  ADDRESS- Mongolian Embassy in Brasilia, BrazilSHIS QI 5, Conjunto 19, casa 13, 71.615-190 – Brasília / DF, Brazil

  TELEPHONE- (+55) (61) 3263-5215

  EMAIL- embaixada.mongolia@gmail.com, brasilia@mfa.gov.mn

  WEBSITE- www.brazil.embassy.mn

5. Mongolian Embassy in Sofia, Bulgaria

ADDRESS- Mongolian Embassy in Sofia, Bulgaria52, Frédéric Joliot-Curie Street, 1113 Sofia, Bulgaria

TELEPHONE- (+359) 2 865 9012

FAX- (+359) 2 963 0745

EMAIL- mongemb@gmail.com

WEBSITE- www.sofia.mfa.gov.mn

SOCIAL MEDIA- www.facebook.com/mongembsofia

OFFICE HOURS- 09.00-13.00 and 14.00-18.00

6. Mongolian Embassy in Ottawa, Canada

ADDRESS- Mongolian Embassy in Ottawa, Canada132 Stanley Avenue Ottawa, ON K1M 1N9, Canada

TELEPHONE- (+1) (613) 569-3830

FAX- (+1) (613) 569-3916

EMAIL- ottawa@mfa.gov.mn

WEBSITE- ottawa.embassy.mn

OFFICE HOURS-09.30-13.00 and 14.00-16.30

7. Mongolian Embassy in Beijing, China

ADDRESS- Mongolian Embassy in Beijing, ChinaNo. 2, Xiu Shui Bei Jie, Jian Guo Men Wai, Beijing, China

TELEPHONE- (+86) 10 6532 1203, (+86) 10 6532 6513

FAX- (+86) 10 6532 5045, (+86) 10 6532 6216

EMAIL- beijing@mfat.gov.mn

WEBSITE- beijing.mfa.gov.mn

8. Mongolian Embassy in Havana, Cuba

ADDRESS- Mongolian Embassy in Havana, CubaCalle 66 No 505 Esguina a 5 ta-A, Miramar, Playa, Havana, Cuba

TELEPHONE- (+53) 7 204 2763, (+53) 7 204 0639

FAX- (+53) 7 204 0639

EMAIL- embahavana@ceniai.inf.cu

OFFICE HOURS- 09.00-17.00

9. Mongolian Embassy in Prague, Czech Republic

ADDRESS- Mongolian Embassy in Prague, Czech RepublicNa Marne 5, 160 00 Praha 6, Czech Republic

TELEPHONE- (+420) 224 311 198

FAX- (+420) 224 314 827

EMAIL- prague@mfa.gov.mn

WEBSITE- www.prague.embassy.mn

OFFICE HOURS- 09.00 – 16.00

10. Mongolian Embassy in Cairo, Egypt

ADDRESS- Mongolian Embassy in Cairo, EgyptNo.14, Street 152, Maadi, Cairo, Egypt

TELEPHONE- (+20) 2 235 860 12

FAX- (+20) 2 235 916 70

EMAIL- cairo@mfa.gov.mn

WEBSITE- www.prague.embassy.mn

11. Mongolian Embassy in Paris, France

ADDRESS- Mongolian Embassy in Paris, France5, Avenue Robert , Schuman, 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt, Paris, France

TELEPHONE- (+33) 1-4605 2812

FAX- (+33) 1-4605 3016

EMAIL- paris@mfa.gov.mn, info@ambassademongolie.fr

WEBSITE- www.ambassademongolie.fr

OFFICE HOURS- 09.00-13.00 and 14.00-18.00

12. Mongolian Embassy in Berlin, Germany

ADDRESS- Mongolian Embassy in Berlin, GermanyHausvogteiplatz 14
10117 Berlin, Germany

TELEPHONE- (+49) 30 474 80 60, (+49) 30 47 48 06 20/21 (Consular Section

FAX- (+49) 30 474 80 616

EMAIL- berlin@mfa.gov.mn

WEBSITE- www.berlin.embassy.mn/

13. Mongolian Embassy in Budapest, Hungary

ADDRESS- Mongolian Embassy in Budapest, HungaryBogar Utca 14/c
1022 Budapest, Hungary

TELEPHONE- (+36) 1-212 4579, (+36) 1-325 7884

FAX- (+36) 1-212 5731

EMAIL- budapest@mfa.gov.mn

OFFICE HOURS- 08:00-12:00 and 13:00-17:00
Consular section: Tuesday, Thursday: 08:00-12:00 13:00-17:00

14. Mongolian Embassy in New Delhi, India

ADDRESS- Mongolian Embassy in New Delhi, India34, Archbishop Makarious Marg, New Delhi 110 003, India

TELEPHONE- (+91) 11-2463 1728, (+91) 11-2461 7989

FAX- (+91) 11-2463 3240

EMAIL- india@mfat.gov.mn

WEBSITE- www.berlin.embassy.mn/

OFFICE HOURS- 08.30-13.00 and 13.30-17.00

15. Mongolian Embassy in Jakarta, Indonesia

ADDRESS- Mongolian Embassy in Jakarta, IndonesiaThe East Tower, 38th Floor, Unit 3, Jalan Dr. Ide Anak Agung Gde, Agung Kav E 3.2 No.1,Mega Kuningan, Jakarta12950, Indonesia

TELEPHONE- (+62) 21-5795 8140

FAX- (+62) 21-5795 8141

EMAIL- jakarta@mfa.gov.mn

16. Mongolian Embassy in Rome, Italy

ADDRESS- Mongolian Embassy in Rome, ItalyVia Vincenzo Bellini, 4
00198 Roma, Italy

TELEPHONE- (+39) 06-854 0536

FAX- (+39) 06-854 0536

EMAIL- italy@mfa.gov.mn

17. Mongolian Embassy in Tokyo, Japan

ADDRESS- Mongolian Embassy in Tokyo, Japan21-4 Kamiyama Cho Shibuya Ku, Tokyo 150-0047, Japan

TELEPHONE- (+81) 3-3469-2088

FAX- (+81) 3-3469-2216

EMAIL- tokyo@mfa.gov.mn

WEBSITE- www.berlin.embassy.mn/

18. Mongolian Embassy in Astana, Kazakhstan

ADDRESS- Mongolian Embassy in Astana, KazakhstanAsqar Toqpanov St 35, Akbulak-2, Astana 010010, Kazakhstan

TELEPHONE- (+7) (7172) 266783

EMAIL- astana@mfa.gov.mn

WEBSITE- www.berlin.embassy.mn/

OFFICE HOURS- 09.00-18.00

19. Mongolian Embassy in Pyongyang, the Democratic People's Republic of Korea

ADDRESS- Mongolian Embassy in Pyongyang, the Democratic People’s Republic of KoreaMunsu-dong, Tehag gori-19, Taedonggang Distric, Pyongyang, Korea (Democratic Republic)

TELEPHONE- (+850) 2-381-7321

FAX- (+850) 2-381-7616

EMAIL- pyonyang@mfa.gov.mn

20. Mongolian Embassy in Seoul, the Republic of Korea

ADDRESS- Mongolian Embassy in Seoul, the Republic of Korea95, Dokseodang-ro, Yongsan-gu, Seoul 140-885, Korea (Republic)

TELEPHONE- (+82) 2-798-3464, (+82) 2-798-1950

FAX- (+82) 2-794-7605

EMAIL- seoul@mfa.gov.mn

WEBSITE- www.berlin.embassy.mn/

OFFICE HOURS- 09:30-12:00 and 13:30-17:00

21. Mongolian Embassy in Kuwait City, Kuwait

ADDRESS- Mongolian Embassy in Kuwait City, KuwaitSouth Surra, Al-Zahra Area, Block 8, Street 806, Villa 161, Kuwait City, Kuwait

TELEPHONE- (+965) 2521 6551 / 4

FAX- (+965) 2521 6557

EMAIL- kuwait@mfat.gov.mn, momenbkw@yahoo.com

WEBSITE- www.berlin.embassy.mn/

22. Mongolian Embassy in Vientiane, Laos

ADDRESS- Mongolian Embassy in Vientiane, LaosQ. Wat Nak Km.3
P. O. Box 370, Vientiane, Laos

TELEPHONE- (+856) 21-315 220

FAX- (+856) 21-315 221

EMAIL- vientiane@mfa.gov.mn

WEBSITE- www.vientiane.mfa.gov.mn

OFFICE HOURS- 08:00-12:00 and 13:00-16:00

23. Mongolian Embassy in Warsaw, Poland

ADDRESS- Mongolian Embassy in Warsaw, Polandul. Rejtana 15 m.16
00478 Warszawa, Poland

TELEPHONE- (+48) 22-849 9391

FAX- (+48) 22-848 2063

EMAIL- mongamb@ikp.atm.com.pl, mongemb@ambasadamongolii.pl

WEBSITE- www.berlin.embassy.mn/

24. Mongolian Embassy in Moscow, Russia

ADDRESS- Mongolian Embassy in Moscow, Russiaul. Borisoglebsky Per. 11, Moscow 121069, Russia

TELEPHONE- (+7) 495-690-67-92

FAX- (+7) 495-691-46-36

EMAIL- moscow@mfa.gov.mn, mong_consul@yahoo.com

25. Mongolian Embassy in Singapore, Singapore

ADDRESS- Mongolian Embassy in Singapore, Singapore600 North Bridge Road, #24-08. Parckview Square, Singapore 188778, Singapore

TELEPHONE- (+65) 6348 0745

FAX- (+65) 6348 1753

EMAIL- singapore@mfa.gov.mn

WEBSITE- singapore.mfa.gov.mn

OFFICE HOURS- 09.00-12.30 and 14.00-16.00

26. Mongolian Embassy in Stockholm, Sweden

ADDRESS- Mongolian Embassy in Stockholm, SwedenSvärdvägen 25 B
182 33 Danderyd, Sweden

TELEPHONE- (+46) 8 753 11 35, (+46) 8 753 11 36

FAX- (+46) 8 753 11 38

EMAIL- stockholm@mfa.gov.mn

WEBSITE- www.berlin.embassy.mn/

27. Mongolian Embassy in Bangkok, Thailand

ADDRESS- Mongolian Embassy in Bangkok, Thailand100/3 Soi Ekkamai 22, Sukhumvit 63 Road, Khlong Tan Nuea, Watthana, Bangkok 10110
, Thailand

TELEPHONE- (+66) 2381 1400, (+66) 2392 1011

FAX- (+66) 2392 4199

EMAIL- bangkok@mfa.gov.mn, mongemb@loxinfo.co.th

WEBSITE- www.bangkok.mfa.gov.mn

OFFICE HOURS- 08.00-12.00 and 14.00-17.00

28. Mongolian Embassy in Ankara, Turkey

ADDRESS- Mongolian Embassy in Ankara, TurkeyA.Fethi Okyar sk. No.4 Diplomatik Site, 06700 Oran, Ankara, Turkey

TELEPHONE- (+90) 312 492 1028, (+90) 312 492 1027 (Consular Section)

FAX- (+90) 312 492 1064

EMAIL- ankara@mfa.gov.mn

WEBSITE- www.berlin.embassy.mn/

29. Mongolian Embassy in London, United Kingdom

ADDRESS- Mongolian Embassy in London, United Kingdom7 Kensington Court, London W8 5DL, United Kingdom

TELEPHONE, (+44) 20 7937 0150, (+44) 20 7937 5238

FAX- (+44) 20 7937 1117

EMAIL- office@embassyofmongolia.co.uk, visa@embassyofmongolia.co.uk

WEBSITE- www.berlin.embassy.mn/

30. Mongolian Embassy in Washington, D.C., United States

ADDRESS- Mongolian Embassy in Washington, D.C., United States2833 M street, N.W, Washington, D.C. 20007, United States

TELEPHONE- (+1) 202-333-7117

FAX- (+1) 202-298-9227

EMAIL- washington@mfa.gov.mn, monconsul@mongolianembassy.us

WEBSITE- www.berlin.embassy.mn/

31. Mongolian Embassy in Hanoi, Vietnam

ADDRESS- Mongolian Embassy in Hanoi, VietnamVilla No 6, Van Phuc Diplomatic Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam

TELEPHONE- (+84) 24-3845 3009

FAX- (+84) 24-3845 4954

EMAIL- hanoi@mfa.gov.mn

WEBSITE- www.berlin.embassy.mn/

Leave a Reply

Language